top of page

DAY 18

Today is the day!!! 

Wednesday is my day! why?  because  today my supervisor came to my school for observe my practice teaching. Bay the way before i going to tell you about activity this day i wanna introduce my supervisor first! Her name was Ma'am Fon semsang, she is one of the lecture in biology department of chiang mai rajabath university, i really like her because she is very nice and so kindness also she's so pretty 💖. My practice  teaching began at 15.50 until 16.30 (periode 7&8) and the class that i have to teach was M5/16 honestly i a little bit afraid because the students of M5/16 were smart and very talkative, but alhamdulillah i can handle that class so easy and got a good response from my supervisor what a nice day:))) alhamdulillah for your kindness  ALLAH SWT 💕💕 


POPULAR TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page