top of page

Warm Greetings From Indonesia

Hi guys this is my first post on wixsite, i will write some of my experiences while in a month because i have been joining student exchange program from SEA-Teacher which have the part of Southeast Asian Minister of Education ( SEAMEO ) so let me introduce myself my name is Fidya Afiatusyifa you can call me fidya or syifa i was born on 19 january 1997 im from pasundan university bandung indonesia faculty of teacher teaching and education my major to teach is science especially biology and im in my 4 yrears of study.

I love reading a book about biology so, i decide to be a teacher in the future, through this student exchange program i hope i can explore my ability and get new experience of teaching.

Beside studying i like joining some of organization, one of them is by being a campus ambassador so i can built a big social networking that would be beneficial for my future. i want to go to thailand because i heard that thailand have a good culture and education system so i really curious about that i want to learn something in thailand by joining this program.

thank you so much for having me !

notes : this is a picture tea garden from my hometown :)




POPULAR TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page